I’m not a waitress or a food server

I’m not.  Not today anyways.  It’s weird, I’ve been doing that for maybe 8 years now.  But right now I’m not. 

I actually really enjoy it the majority of the time.  And taking home piles of cash is always fun.  But I guess I’m at a bit of a crossroads right now and can choose to do something different if I decide to.  Take off those golden handcuffs.

I guess I should check out some other options.  What else might be fun?  What else could bring me piles of cash? 

I’m waiting.  Waiting for Carson Black of Sacramento Web Development to finish my website, thesmartmomsnetwork.com.  Isn’t that like one of the longest url’s ever?  Oh well, it says it all and it was available!  Like me.  I’m available.  Available for hire, anyway.  So the latest date is June 2nd.  June 2nd we will be in beta.  I can’t wait.  I am so tired of being a business woman with no business.  Give me my business!  Okay, I must need sleep.

I’m not really a waitress.  One of my favorite OPI lipstick and nail polish colors.  It’s a beautiful blue red, and on a positive note, now I can paint my nails any shade I wish!  I’m not really a waitress.  I’m a business woman. 

Published in: on May 24, 2008 at 7:47 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lauralovesart.wordpress.com/2008/05/24/im-not-really-a-waitress-or-a-food-server/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

