Product Review ~ Blueberry Muffin Frosted Mini-Wheats

This product review has moved to it’s own blog! Find more at: http://lauralovesbest.com

I haven’t seen them advertised, but then I’m not a BIG tv watcher. I dvr a lot of shows and zip through the commercials, so maybe I’ve missed it. But, as I went shopping on Saturday and strolled down the cereal aisle, there it was! Blueberry Muffin Frosted Mini-Wheats! Now I love blueberries, and blueberry muffins, so I had to try it!

Later that night I had to open up the box and try a few as a snack! Yes! They definitely have that blueberry muffin taste! They made a great crunchy snack. Now I’m eating them with milk. It just adds a creamy milk flavor to the blueberry muffin-ness of them. It slightly dilutes the flavor, but not in a bad way. They soften up in milk but still hold their shape. We all have heard how important fiber is to our diet, how it can lower cholesterol, well Mini-Wheats have plenty of fiber, that’s for sure!

If you are a blueberry fan, you’re going to love Blueberry Muffin Frosted Mini-Wheats cereal. I do! Great for a little snack, great for breakfast! Yummy in your tummy!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lauralovesart.wordpress.com/2008/07/01/product-review-blueberry-muffin-frosted-mini-wheats/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. […] Product Review ~ Blueberry Muffin Frosted Mini-Wheats […]

  2. […] Product Review ~ Blueberry Muffin Frosted Mini-Wheats […]


Leave a comment