Product Review ~ Ghirardelli Brownies

This product review has moved to it’s own blog! Find more at: http://lauralovesbest.com

Mmmm! Chocolately, chewy, caramel-y! The Ghirardelli Chocolate Caramel Turtle Brownies are by far my favorite brownie mix. I have tried them all, but this is truly the best.

The Ghirardelli Chocolate Caramel Turtle Brownies always come out perfect. I love the carmel and the walnuts, they are the perfect touch to their soft cakey chewy brownies.

The brownies are so easy to make, too. I spray the baking pan with Pam. I use an 8 x 8 inch glass baking dish. You take the brownie mix and add water, oil and 1 egg and stir about 40 strokes and pour it in the pan. Then you sqeeze the caramel packet on top of the batter in 5 lines, then for a ripple effect you take a knife and in the opposite direction you run it through the batter in 5 alternating strokes, back and forth. It’s easy but looks quite fancy! My daughter19 was impressed, she said, “Wow! How’d you do that?!”

After dinner tonight my daughter19 said she wished we had some dessert. I said, “I could make some brownies…”. She said, “Yeah! Make brownies!” So I did, and they are delicious.

Next time you want brownies remember these – Ghirardelli Chocolate Caramel Turtle Brownies. Yum!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lauralovesart.wordpress.com/2008/07/03/product-review-ghirardelli-brownies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. yum.

  2. […] Product Review ~ Ghirardelli Brownies […]


Leave a comment